Dhomeboy

Stream:

DM DHomeboy

The King. 普
Console: Headset:
SuP DM all of u shud kno me i joined DM 4 Mohh2 and soon 4 COD5 but 4 those of u who dnt kno....

I started out on Mohh1 as GearHeadBaD and i played solo for like a year and got good and joined a clan called FtG i was FtG FrostByt3 (fuck the government) lol. and i was with FtG for about another year and i found out mohh2 was coming out december of 08' so i was like,"damn i gotta get that" FtG were being Fags and said no we not goin to mohh2 and i was like sure, 2 weeks later they died. So in on January 6th I got Mohh2 and my brand new slim. After 2 days of playing the gay campaign my mom got Wi-Fi(yay). so i started playing MOh 2 online..when i first started i was sucking..BAD..this Kid named DhomeboyKiD was like "WHO WANTS TO JOIN!!!" i said Me!...thus i became DHomeboyMan i was in DHomeboy for about..hmm :coffee: 3 months then they died...so i was just playin and getting good with M1. I ran into a dude named LPDer660kid and he wanted me to tryout i was like sure, i made the tryout thus i became LP Dhomeboy. I met LP Dust13 who then i became very cool with (OA BlackRose). I think the best memory of my moh2 career was when i was owning at base with dust13 we both had SG's lol, and firevice came in and when i killed him he called me a fag and i was like STFU and get a life, he was like dude i do i have soccer practice 4 times a week! I said Big whoop BITCH and me and dust13 continued to pwn him with our SGs lmao. he said u kno wut?! no one will ever have respect 4 u..BECAUSE U R NOOBS! i was curious and said how do we do that? he said [pause] now this was the biggest piece of advice i was EVER given by anyone in terms of gaming[play] he said Use HMG and SMG and ppl will respect u when ur good we said ok and left.....From that day forward we used BAR we reached the top of our game and was pwnin like we really should have been!! So After weeks of practice me and dust were walking killing machines, thats when