YouTube team/website coding

Stream:

x_TheBear_x

2nd Lieutenant
Console: Headset:
Ok, so, first off, who heads up the YouTube team? I've looked around and read a couple threads and it seems like there area a couple people, and I don't know which one to talk to lol. So who is the main guy for it? The reason I ask is because I am very good at video editing. I recently took a class last semester called "Media Editing Lab" in which I learned about some awesome programs that I have now acquired and mastered. The teacher was awesome, was a graduate of ITT Technical Institute and taught me alot. I have Adobe After Effects, Windows movie maker, Debut video capture, and Videopad Video editor. They all allow me to do some pretty sick stuff to videos and what not.

Second, who programs/updates the site? The reason I ask, like before said in my introduction thread, I am a PHP/HTML/CSS/CSS2 coder. I have helped my school build their website and I helped my JROTC program make their page. I have also been apart in coding major websites such as PSPlanet.me and PSP-source.cz.cc. So if I can help, I would love to, because I always love a challenge. But if I can't I fully understand. I just figured since I don't have any of the games (yet) that you guys have clans for, I might as well help here. If you would like to reply via e-mail, mine is brentrj96@yahoo.com or heyman961@yahoo.com (i would suggest using the second one seeing as how it has the least amount of spam in it). So thank you for your time and please reply.

Stream:

GaZa

Founder
Hey bro thanks for your interest in working with us, What would you possibly want to do to our channel, like what are your thoughts towards it?

Stream:

x_TheBear_x

2nd Lieutenant